top of page


The six Unions include the Internal Three Unions which are the unions of the heart and the mind, the mind and the Qi , the Qi and the strength , and the External Three Unions involving the unions of the hands and feet , the elbow and the knee , the shoulders and the hipbone .The six Unions means combining the Internal Three Unions and the External Three Unions into one. It also means combining the body and the mind into one.Training Kungfu with the Six Unions,you find your own way to move and fight.

bottom of page